Listen to (oYo)

May 29th, 2013 - Ab5urdum's debut record, (oYo) E.P. is finished and due to be released June 1st, 2013. This record will be available at all Ab5urdum shows, as well as online through the web-store,, and Digital versions of the record will be available for purchase from Itunes, Amazonmp3, e-music, and many others June 1st, 2013, as well. 

May 28th, 2013 - Ab5urdum is excited to announce that they are joining The Revolution Circus 2013 tour! Lineup this year includes:

Apocalypse Theatre

Doppleganger Circus Sideshow

Joe Lyon Magician of the Living Dead

Voodoo Kat

Mercury Mad's Multi-Nax

and of course.... Ab5urdum

Tour dates announced and posted!! Launching June 1st, 2013 from Detroit, Michigan! DON'T MISS THE FREAKSHOW!!